Grapetree Property Owners Annual General Meeting 2012

  • Post author:
  • Post category:content

GAPOA gathered on January 21st. 2012 for the Annual General Meeting at the beautiful home of  Larry and Peg Meyer  50 South Slob, St. Croix.  The agenda, posted previously, is outlined below. After the meeting a delightful appetizer buffet was enjoyed by all attending GAPOA members.  The minutes of the meeting will be posted in this location after the first board meeting in March.

Call to Order
Board of Directors – self introduction
New Board Members Introduction – Jan Buell, Becky Snodgras

Approval of Minutes of 2011 Annual General Meeting

President’s Report- Evelyn Carlin
Year-in-review highlights

Committee Reports
Roads- Barry Edwards/Roger Rothwell
Collections – John Robers
Architectural Review -Gayle Moore
Legal – Steve Larchuk
Beach – Stuart Taylor
Nominating – Colette Diegel
Communications – Jim Pedrick

Old Business

Election of 2012 Officers and Directors
Introduce New 2012 Slate

New Business